A Selection from our Prizegiving Evening on October 26th. 2013. Only images of complete teams who attended are shown.

All trophies were presented to the winners by Mrs Garner, with the exception of the Club Champion by President Alf.




Kevin Harper - Club Champion 2013




Neil McIntosh - Handicap Singles 2013



Club Pairs Winners - R.Polson, J.McKay





Senior Singles Champion 2013 Winners - J.Shea




Arthur Webb Trophy 2013 Winner - J.Shea